## **President Biden's Administration**

Secretary of State	Antony Blinken	Secretary of Commerce	Gina Raimondo
		Secretary of commerce	
Secretary of Treasury	Janet Yellen	Secretary of Education	Miguel Cardena
Secretary of Defense	Lloyd Austin	Secretary of Energy	Jennifer Granholm
Secretary of Homeland Security	Alejandro Mayorkos	Secretary of Health and Human Services	Xavier Becera
Secretary of the Interior	Debra Haaland	Attorney General	Merrick Garland
Secretary of Veterans Affairs	Denis McDonough	U.S. Ambassador to the United Nations	Linda Thomas-Greenfield
Secretary of Agriculture:	Tom Vilsack	Federal Reserve Bank	Jerome Powell, term ends Feb. 2026
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development	Marcia Fudge	Speaker of the House of Representatives:	
Secretary of Transportation	Pete Buttigieg	President of the Senate pro- tempore	Patrick Leahy (VT) age 82 Serving in Senate since 1975
Secretary of Labor	Marty Walsh	National Economic Council	Brian Deese
Chief of Staff	Richard Klain	National Security Advisor	Jake Sullivan
Central Intelligence Agency	Avril Haines	Special Envoy on Climate	John Kerry
Office of Management & Budget	Shaun Donovan	Domestic Climate Chief	Gina McCarthy
U.S. Trade Representative	Katherine Tai	Domestic Policy Advisor	Susan Rice
Press Secretary	Karine Jean-Pierre	Environmental Protection Agency	Michael Regan
Center for Disease Control	Dr. Rochelle Walensky	Surgeon General	Dr. Vivek Murthy
President of the Senate	Vice President Kamala Harris (D)	Senate Majority leader	Chuck Schumer

## World Leaders

Japan	Prime Minister Fumio Kishida	UN Secretary General	Antonio Guterres (Portugal)
Britain	Prime Minister Rishi Sunak	European Union Commission	President Ursula von der Leyen (Germany, term ends in 2024)
France	President Emmanuel Macron	European Central Bank	Christine Lagarde (France)
Russia	Vladimir Putin	China	President Xi Jinping
Germany	Chancellor Olaf Scholz	Taiwan	President Tsai Ing-wen
Italy	Prime Minister Giorgia Melani	South Korea North Korea	President Yoon Suk Yeol President Kim Jong-un
World Bank	David Malpass	International Monetary Fund	Kristalina Georgieva

## U.S. Supreme Court

John Roberts b. 1955	Chief Justice	Elena Kagan b. 1960	Associate Justice
Clarence Thomas b. 1948	Associate Justice	Neil Gorsuch b. 1967	Associate Justice
Stephen Breyer b. 1938	Associate Justice	Brent Kavanaugh b. 1965	Associate Justice
Samuel Alito Jr. b. 1950	Associate Justice	Amy Coney Barrett b. 1972	Associate Justice
Sonia Sotomayor b. 1954	Associate Justice	Ketanji Brown Jackson b. 1970	Associate Justice

President	\$400,000 Plus \$60,000	Chief Justice	\$255,500
	in allowances		
Vice-President	\$200,000 plus	Associate Justices	\$244,400
	allowances		
Senator/Representative	\$174,000	Cabinet Members	\$205,700
Speaker of House	\$193,000	George Washington	\$25,000
		(1789)	
Harry Truman (1949)	\$100,00	Richard Nixon (1969)	\$200,000